National ICT Awards 2014 Results | National ICT Award Winners List 2014

National ICT Awards 2014 Results | National ICT Award Winners List 2014

The 'Information and Communication Technology in School (ICT in Schools)', component of Integrated RMSA Scheme, to promote computer enabled learning and usage of ICT in teaching in Government and Government aided Secondary and Higher Secondary Schools, a new component "National Award for teachers for use of ICT in education" are given every year to motivate the teachers and teacher educators for innovative use of ICT in teaching-learning.

National ICT Awards 2014,Results,National ICT Award Winners

As per the guidelines of the Scheme, the Awards Committee had started the selection process for identifying the Awardee Teachers soon after receiving entries (for the year 2014) from different States/UTs and autonomous organizations (through proper channel). In this regard a meeting of the Awards Committee was organized at NCERT, New Delhi. During the meeting, the awards committee interacted with the nominated teachers, and thereafter short listed and recommended 09 awardees to the MHRD, Govt. of India for consideration and approval. GoI, happy to inform you that the result of National ICT Award for School Teacher- 2014 has been declared. GoI congratulate you for being one of the proud winners of this award for the year 2014.

Read more: NCERT National ICT Award for School Teacher- 2015

Further, it is to inform you that the ceremony for giving the National ICT Awards has been scheduled on 5th September, 2015 at Yigyan Bhawan, New Delhi. Therefore, you are requested to attend the National ICT Award- 2014 ceremony from 2-6, September, 2015. The expenditure towards participation in the ceremony i.e. TA/DA (restricted to AC II Tier/ 2nd AC train fare only, Air travel is not admissible for reimbursement) local conveyance etc. shall be reimbursed by NCERT as per you entitlement and NCERT norms. The National ICT Award winners are allowed to bring only one escort with them. Children below 14 years of age are not allowed. The travel expenses of the escort will also be borne by NCERT as per its norms (II AC train fare). Accommodation (AC Rooms) for awardees and their escorts (only one Escort is permissible) has been arranged in NIE Guest House, NCERT, New Delhi- 110016.

Entry to the ceremony venue is restricted to one escort per Awardee. Therefore, the Awardees are requested to mail us the name. address and relationship of the escort within one-week so as to enable us to take required security clearance. Please carry your identity card and identity proof of your escort as well. All the awardees are to report to the NIE, Guest House, NCERT, New Delhi on 2nd September, 2015 forenoon positively. Further programme details will be made available on your arrival at NIE Guest House, NCERT, New Delhi.

Kindly confirm participation at the earliest by mail, fax or phone and mail travel plan/itinerary after booking of the train ticket (Ilnd AC train) to Dr. Amarendra Behera, Professor and Head, Training and ICT Division, CIBT, NCERT at email id -, amar b2000( and phone no. 011-26866389 & mobile no. 09873457143. All the Awardees are requested to email us their latest passport size photograph, official address, residential address, phone number, email ID and name of Father/Husband for security check/clearance and further correspondence purpose.

List of the National Awardee Teachers
1. Sh. Sandeep
Head Teacher, Government Public School Daya, Hisar- 125001, Harvana

2. Sh. Naveen Gautam
Lecturer in Biology, Government Senior Secondary School Mundkhar, Bhoranj, Hamirpur- 17700 I,
Himachal Pradesh

3. Sri Shambulingaiah
Govt. Higher Primary School, Jodikothapally, Srinivasapura Taluk, Kolar- 563135, Karnataka

4. Sh. Manhor Lal Rai
Principal, Government Sec. School, Mahalakshmi, (Fort Campus), Shajapur- 465001,
Madhya Pradesh

5. Sh. N. Anbazhagan
Panchayat Union Middle School, 1-3 Ward Uthiramerur Union, Kancheepuram- 603406, Tamil nadu

6. Sh. Parambir Singh
Rajiv Gandhi Navodaya Vidyalaya Nanoorkhera, Nalanpani, P.O. Raipur, Deharadun- 248001, Uttarakhand

7. Sb. Manodhar Kumar Nainwal
GPS Kaljikhal, Post Kaljikhal, Pauri, Garhwal- 246143, Uttarakhand

8. Smt. Manu Gulati
Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya, No.- 2, Punjabi Bagh, Delhi- 110026

9. Sh. Sanjeev Sharma
Kendriya Vidyalaya Holta Camp, Palampur, Kangra- 176061, Himachal Pradesh
Labels:, , ,


Post a Comment


»»AP Updates»»TS Updates