CEO Telangana Official Web Portal CEOTelangana.Nic.In

CEO Telangana Official Web Portal CEOTELANGANA.NIC.IN, The Official website of the Chief Electoral Officer, the Chief Electoral Officer's Office of Telangana. The Chief Electoral Officer functions under the overall supervision and control of the Election Commission of India.

the official website of the chief electoral officer telangana, ceo telangana state official web portal, election commission of india, telangan voter lists, telangana new voter id registration, now separate telangana ceo  official web portal has been launched by  chief electoral officers (ceo) of telangana and it is working, it is available for t people to know  all information about ceo telangana state.

CEO Telangana
Now Separate  ceo telangana  official web portal has been launched by Chief Electoral Officers (CEO) of Telangana and it is working, it is available for T People to know all information about ceo telangana state. CEO Telangana State website for voter id cards, voter lists,new voter id registration, online application are also available now at our new web portal In this website we can download voter list and check our voter id status also at online official web homepage. So, our Telangana State elections official website is website.

CEO TELANGANA STATE OFFICIAL WEB PORTAL: Now we can update Candidate name and father name and full details and address through this official website by application form. After applying online application, we can check our telangana voter card here only. It is helpful to help Telangana State people to apply for new voter id, change address in applied voter id, delete electoral roll list. Candidates those who need to check your name in published voter list can "search your name" by choosing district name, AC name, house number, name, Photo Identity Card no etc.

District Wise Telangana Voter Lists are available for list of following districts: Karimnagar, Medak, Rangareddy, Hyderabad, Adilabad, Nizamabad, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, Warangal, Khammam.

This Website is aimed at explaining the work relating to the conduct of elections. Elections are the groundwork of a vivacious democracy. It is, essential that voters are not only aware of the statutory provisions under which the election machinery operates but are also fully knowledgeable about their rights and duties as electors. The website is designed to fulfill both these objectives.

Towards the first objective, The officials have tried to incorporate all statutory rules, orders, instructions, manuals relating to the conduct of elections. Towards the second objective, they have aimed at enhanced voter education and included the topic on the site such as "How to Vote","Search for your name in the roll", Affidavits filed, Press releases etc.

As with everything else, this website is also a work in progress. They welcome suggestions from electors/voters, political parties, NGOs and all other stakeholders to improve the contents and presentation on this official web site.

The conduct of General Elections and Bye-Elections to the House of People from Telangana, Telangana Legislative Assembly and T.G. Legislative Council, Electoral Rolls, Polling station maps, E-Registration facility i.e Form -6(New Enrolemnt),Form -7 (objection to inclusion of name), Form -8 (Correct your card), Form-8A(transper your card), Know your status, Photo Identity Cards of Electors, rationalization/re-organization of Polling Stations, voters' education, Model Code of Conduct, the Election Laws and the instructions issued by the Election Commission of India from time to time and other more information available on this web portal.

Official portal also has Call Center number Toll Free No-1950. People who like to reach CEO officer can reach via below contact number and email id.
Sri Bhanwar Lal,IAS,
Chief Electoral Officer
Phone Number : 040-23457317
Fax Number : 040-23455781.
E-Mail Id :
Official Website:

Related posts


Post a Comment